• Lake Mary Council Coffee Club

    • Share:
    Name: Lake Mary Council Coffee Club
    Date: September 27, 2016
    Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
    Event Description:

    Business Spotlight: TBD
    Guest Speaker: TBD

    This is an Exclusive Networking Event for Members of the Seminole County Regional Chamber of Commerce

    If you would like to attend as a guest, contact David Grainer, Membership Account Executive at 407-708-4608 or dgrainer@seminolebusiness.org.

    Hosted By:
    Headquarter Hyundai

    Sponsored By:

    The Lake Mary Council is an integral part of the Seminole County Regional Chamber of Commerce. While the Chamber serves all of Seminole County, the Lake Mary Council is designed to facilitate
    interaction among chamber members within the Lake Mary area. The Council provides unique programs and activities to promote and improve the business and civic climate.

    Organized and managed by volunteers, these members work to bring the chamber closer to you. Local events, community involvement and business celebrations are just a part of the success of area council involvement.

    Any employee of a company that is a member in good standing of the Seminole County Regional Chamber of Commerce is eligible for membership in the council. The Council meets on the third Tuesday of each month at 8am at Your Office USA, 1540 International Parkway, Ste. 2000 in Lake Mary. All chamber members are welcome to attend.

    Attendance at or participation in SCRCC meetings and events constitutes an agreement by the registrant to SCRCC’s use and distribution (both now and in the future) of the registrant or attendee’s image or voice in photographs, videotapes, electronic reproductions and audiotapes of all events and activities 
    3775 North US Highway 17-92
    Sanford, FL 32773
    Date/Time Information:
    7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
    Contact Information:
    Linda Andrews
    Free Member Benefit!
    Set a Reminder:
    Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.
  • Mark Your Calendar

  • Trustees